From left: Luis Mendonca, Kansas State University; Natalia Martinez-Patino, Zoetis; Matt Utt, Select Sires; Jeff Stevenson, Kansas State University; Julio Giordano, Cornell University; and Glaucio Lopes, Alta Genetics. Missing: Mike Overton, Elanco.

DCRC Leadership

 

 Officers 

President – Julio Giordano, Cornell University, jog25@cornell.edu 
Vice President – Mike Overton, Elanco, moverton@elanco.com  
Past President – Glaucio Lopes Jr., Alta Genetics, glauciolopesjr@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer – Jeff Stevenson, Kansas State University,  jss@k-state.edu

Director Members

Matt Utt, Select Sires, MUtt@selectsires.com
Luis Mendonca, Kansas State University, mendonca@ksu.edu
Natalia Martinez-Patino, Zoetis, natalia.martinez-patino@zoetis.com

 

Committee Members

 Awards
Corey Geiger (Chair 19-20), Hoard’s Dairyman, cgeiger@hoards.com 

Education
Paula Basso (Chair 19-20), Zoetis, paula.basso@zoetis.com

Membership
Eli Caldera, (Chair 19-20), COBA Select Sires, ecaldera@cobaselect.com

Nomination
Glaucio Lopes Jr., Alta Genetics, glauciolopesjr@gmail.com 

Program
Eduardo de Souza Ribeiro (Chair 19-20), University of Guelph, eribeiro@uoguelph.ca
Anibal Ballarotti (Past Chair 18-19), ABS Global, aballarotti@yahoo.com.br