DCRC - Dairy Cattle Reproduction Council

DCRC Leadership

Officers
President - Stephen LeBlanc, University of Guelph, sleblanc@uoguelph.ca
Vice President - Todd Bilby, Merck Animal Health, todd.bilby@merck.com
Past President - Joseph C. Dalton, University of Idaho, jdalton@uidaho.edu
Secretary/Treasurer - John Lee, Zoetis, Inc., john.lee@zoetis.com

Director Members
Ricardo Chebel, University of Minnesota, rchebel10@gmail.com
BJ Jones, Center Hill Veterinary Clinic, docjones@centurytel.net
Paul Fricke, University of Wisconsin - Madison, pmfricke@wisc.edu

Committee Members
Awards
Corey Geiger (Chair 15-16), Hoard's Dairyman, cgeiger@hoards.com
Scott Tripp, DHI Provo, scottptripp@msn.com
Amin Ahmadzadeh, University of Idaho, amin@uidaho.edu
Stacia True, Milk Specialties, staciatrue08@gmail.com

Education
Glaucio Lopes (Chair 15-16), SCR Dairy Inc., glauciolopesjr@gmail.com
Jeremy Howard, Simplot Animal Sciences, jeremy.howard@simplot.com

Finance-Sponsorship
Barry Kleppe (Chair 15-17), Waunakee Vet Service, bbkleppe@tds.net
Scott Poock, University of Missouri, sepoock@aol.com

Membership
Christian Rippe (Chair 15-16), Arm & Hammer Animal Nutrition, Christian.Rippe@churchdwight.com
Richard Markham, Bayer Animal Health, rmarkhamdvm@gmail.com
Stephen LeBlanc, University of Guelph, sleblanc@uoguelph.ca
King Smith, Select Sires, Inc., ksmith@selectsires.com

Nomination
Past President

Program
Matt Utt (Chair 15-16), Select Sires, Inc., mutt@selectsires.com
Luis Mendona, Kansas State University, mendonca@k-state.edu
Gustavo Schuenemann (Past Chair), Ohio State University, schuenemann.5@osu.edu