DCRC - Dairy Cattle Reproduction Council

DCRC Leadership

Officers
President - Joseph C. Dalton, University of Idaho, jdalton@uidaho.edu
Vice President - Stephen LeBlanc, University of Guelph, sleblanc@uoguelph.ca
Past President - Neil Michael, Arm & Hammer Animal Nutrition, neil.michael@churchdwight.com
Secretary/Treasurer - John Lee, Zoetis, Inc., john.lee@zoetis.com

Director Members
Rob Harding, Robert Harding, DVM Prof. Corp, robhardingdvm@aol.com
Ricardo Chebel, University of Minnesota, rchebel10@gmail.com
BJ Jones, Center Hill Veterinary Clinic, docjones@centurytel.net

Committee Members
Awards
Todd Bilby (14-15 Chair), Merck Animal Health, todd.bilby@merck.com
Corey Geiger, Hoard's Dairyman, cgeiger@hoards.com
Scott Tripp, DHI Provo, scottptripp@msn.com
Amin Ahmadzadeh, University of Idaho, amin@uidaho.edu
Stacia True, Milk Specialties, staciatrue08@gmail.com

Education
Julio Giordano, Cornell University, jog25@cornell.edu
Klibs Galvao, University of Florida, galvaok@ufl.edu
Glaucio Lopes, Accelerated Genetics, glopes@accelgen.com
Jeremy Howard, BioTracking LLC, jhoward@biotracking.com

Finance-Sponsorship
John Lee, Zoetis, Inc., john.lee@zoetis.com
Joseph C. Dalton, University of Idaho, jdalton@uidaho.edu
David Greene, Diamond V, dgreene@diamondv.com
Barry Kleppe, Waunakee Vet Service, bbkleppe@tds.net
Scott Poock, University of Missouri, sepoock@aol.com

Membership
Arun Phatak, A-Tech Global, arun_phatak5@yahoo.com
Christian Rippe, Vi-COR, crippe@vi-cor.com
Richard Markham, Bayer Animal Health, rmarkhamdvm@gmail.com
Stephen LeBlanc, University of Guelph, sleblanc@uoguelph.ca
King Smith, Select Sires, Inc., ksmith@selectsires.com

Nomination
President - Joseph C. Dalton, University of Idaho, jdalton@uidaho.edu
Vice President - Stephen LeBlanc, University of Guelph, sleblanc@uoguelph.ca
Past President - Neil Michael, Arm & Hammer Animal Nutrition, neil.michael@churchdwight.com
Board Member - Rob Harding, Robert Harding, DVM Prof. Corp, robhardingdvm@aol.com

Program
Gustavo Schuenemann, Ohio State University, schuenemann.5@osu.edu
Matt Utt, Select Sires, Inc., mutt@selectsires.com
Ronaldo L. A. Cerri, University of British Columbia, ronaldo.cerri@ubc.ca