DCRC - Dairy Cattle Reproduction Council

DCRC Leadership

Officers
President - Todd Bilby, Merck Animal Health, todd.bilby@merck.com
Vice President - Ronaldo Cerri, University of British Columbia, ronaldo.cerri@ubc.ca
Past President - Stephen LeBlanc, University of Guelph, sleblanc@uoguelph.ca
Secretary/Treasurer - John Lee, Zoetis, Inc., john.lee@zoetis.com

Director Members
BJ Jones, Center Hill Veterinary Clinic, docjones@centurytel.net
Paul Fricke, University of Wisconsin - Madison, pmfricke@wisc.edu
Alex Souza, Ceva Sante Animale, ahsouza76@gmail.com

Committee Members

Awards
Corey Geiger (Chair 16-17), Hoard's Dairyman, cgeiger@hoards.com

Education
Pablo Pinedo (Chair 16-17), Colorado State University, pablo.pinedo@colostate.edu
Colten Green, (term ends 17) Zoetis, colten.green@zoetis.com
Fabio Lima (Vice Chair 16-17), University of Illinois, flima@illinois.edu
Chris Sheahan (term ends 18), Semex, csheahan@semex.com
Natalia Martinez (term ends 19), Zoetis, natalia.martinez-patino@zoetis.com
Glaucio Lopes (Past Chair), Alta Genetics, glauciolopesjr@gmail.com

Finance-Sponsorship
Scott Poock (Co-Chair 16-17), University of Missouri, sepoock@aol.com
Brent Cousin (C0-Chair 16-17), Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica Inc., brent.cousin@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Barry Kleppe (Chair 15-16), Waunakee Vet Service, bbkleppe@tds.net

Membership
King Smith (Chair 16-17), Select Sires, Inc., ksmith@selectsires.com
Christian Rippe (Past Chair), University of Guelph, sleblanc@uoguelph.ca
JP Martins, UC Davis, jpmartins@ucanr.edu

Nomination
Stephen LeBlanc (Chair 16-17), University of Guelph, sleblanc@uoguelph.ca

Program
Luis Mendona, Kansas State University, mendonca@k-state.edu
Matt Utt (Past Chair), Ohio State University, schuenemann.5@osu.edu
Raphael Bisinotto, University of Minnesota, rbisinot@umn.edu