From left: Luis Mendonca, Kansas State University; Julio Giordano, Cornell University; Jeff Stevenson, Kansas State University; Matt Utt, Select Sires; Ronaldo Cerri, University of British Columbia; Glaucio Lopes, Alta Genetics; Paul Fricke, University of Wisconsin

DCRC Leadership


 

Officers
President – Glaucio Lopes Jr., Alta Genetics, glauciolopesjr@gmail.com
Vice President – Julio Giordano, Cornell University, jog25@cornell.edu 
Past President – Ronaldo Cerri, University of British Columbia, ronaldo.cerri@ubc.ca
Secretary/Treasurer – Jeff Stevenson, Kansas State University,  jss@k-state.edu

Director Members
Matt Utt, Select Sires, MUtt@selectsires.com
Paul Fricke, University of Wisconsin – Madison, pmfricke@wisc.edu
Luis Mendonca, Kansas State University, mendonca@ksu.edu 

Committee Members

Awards
Corey Geiger (Chair 16-17), Hoard’s Dairyman, cgeiger@hoards.com

Education
Natalia Martinez-Patino (Chair 18-19), Zoetis, natalia.martinez-patino@zoetis.com
Fabio Lima (Past Chair 17-18), University of Illinois, flima@illinois.edu

Finance-Sponsorship
Stephen Foulke (Chair 17-18), Merial, cow.doc@hotmail.com

Membership
JP Martins, (Chair 17-18) University of Wisconsin, jp.martins@wisc.edu 

Nomination
Ronaldo Cerri (Chair 18-19) University of British Columbia, ronaldo.cerri@ubc.ca

Program
Anibal Nascimento (Chair 18-19), ABS Global, aballarotti@yahoo.com.br
Eduardo de Souza Ribeiro (Vice chair 18-19), University of Guelph, eribeiro@uoguelph.ca 
Rafael Bisinotto (Chair 17-18), University of Florida, rsbisinotto@ufl.edu