DCRC Leadership


 

Officers
President – Todd Bilby, Merck Animal Health, todd.bilby@merck.com
Vice President – Ronaldo Cerri, University of British Columbia, ronaldo.cerri@ubc.ca
Past President – Stephen LeBlanc, University of Guelph, sleblanc@uoguelph.ca
Secretary/Treasurer – John Lee, Elanco, johnleedvm@gmail.com

Director Members
BJ Jones, Center Hill Veterinary Clinic, docjones@centurytel.net
Paul Fricke, University of Wisconsin – Madison, pmfricke@wisc.edu
Alex Souza, Ceva Sante Animale, ahsouza76@gmail.com

Committee Members

Awards
Corey Geiger (Chair 16-17), Hoard’s Dairyman, cgeiger@hoards.com

Education
Pablo Pinedo (Chair 16-17), Colorado State University, pablo.pinedo@colostate.edu
Fabio Lima (Vice Chair 16-17), University of Illinois, flima@illinois.edu
Glaucio Lopes (Past Chair), Alta Genetics, glauciolopesjr@gmail.com

Finance-Sponsorship
Scott Poock (Co-Chair 16-17), University of Missouri, sepoock@aol.com
Brent Cousin (Co-Chair 16-17), Holsum Dairies, brent.cousin@holsumdairies.com
Stephen Foulke (Vice Chair 16-17), Merial, cow.doc@hotmail.com
Barry Kleppe (Past Chair 15-16), Waunakee Vet Service, bbkleppe@tds.net

Membership
King Smith (Chair 16-17), Select Sires, Inc., ksmith@selectsires.com
JP Martins, (Vice Chair 16-17) UC Davis, jpmartins@ucanr.edu
Christian Rippe (Past Chair), University of Guelph, sleblanc@uoguelph.ca

Nomination
Stephen LeBlanc (Chair 16-17), University of Guelph, sleblanc@uoguelph.ca

Program
Luis Mendonca, (Chair 16-17), Kansas State University, mendonca@k-state.edu
Matt Utt (Past Chair), Select Sires, mutt@selectsires.com