DCRC Leadership


 

Officers
President – Ronaldo Cerri, University of British Columbia, ronaldo.cerri@ubc.ca
Vice President – Glaucio Lopes Jr., Alta Genetics, glauciolopesjr@gmail.com
Past President – Todd Bilby, Merck Animal Health, todd.bilby@merck.com
Secretary/Treasurer – Jeff Stevenson, Kansas State University,  jss@k-state.edu

Director Members
Matt Utt, Select Sires, MUtt@selectsires.com
Paul Fricke, University of Wisconsin – Madison, pmfricke@wisc.edu
Alex Souza, Ceva Sante Animale, ahsouza76@gmail.com

Committee Members

Awards
Corey Geiger (Chair 16-17), Hoard’s Dairyman, cgeiger@hoards.com

Education
Fabio Lima (Vice Chair 17-18), University of Illinois, flima@illinois.edu
Pablo Pinedo (Past Chair 16-17), Colorado State University, pablo.pinedo@colostate.edu

Finance-Sponsorship
Stephen Foulke (Chair 17-18), Merial, cow.doc@hotmail.com
Scott Poock (Past Co-Chair 16-17), University of Missouri, sepoock@aol.com
Brent Cousin (Past Co-Chair 16-17), Holsum Dairies, brent.cousin@holsumdairies.com

Membership
JP Martins, (Vice Chair 17-18) UC Davis, jpmartins@ucanr.edu
King Smith (Past Chair 16-17), Select Sires, Inc., ksmith@selectsires.com

Nomination
Todd Bilby, (Chair 17-18) Merck Animal Health, todd.bilby@merck.com

Program
Rafael Bisinotto (Chair 17-18), University of Florida, rsbisinotto@ufl.edu 
Luis Mendonca, (Past Chair 16-17), Kansas State University, mendonca@k-state.edu